R2D2
R2D2

R2D2

Regular price CHF 179.00 Sale price CHF 107.40 Save CHF 71.60
/
Tax included.

       

R2D2 : is one of the emblematic characters of the StarWars film saga, present, with the exception of Solo: A Star Wars Story (2018), in each film of the saga. R2-D2 is a small ovoid shaped robot that expresses itself in an electronic sound language that sounds like whistles. He is usually accompanied by his buddy C-3PO, a droid who understands him and with whom he forms a fun duo.
Source : Wikipedia

Design : Amila Pousaz

The mood ring is an interchangeable, customizable ring, THE original ring since 2004. Swiss made.

About mood :

Known far and wide, the mood ring can change endlessly, thanks to it's steel base which can easily accommodate countless rings.

"The carbon fiber is composed of fibers extremely thin of about 5 to 10 micrometers in diameter, and is mainly composed of carbon atoms . These are bound in microscopic crystals that are aligned more or less parallel to the the long axis of the fiber. the crystal alignment makes it an extremely strong fiber for its size. Several thousand carbon fibers are wound together to form a yarn, which can be used as such or woven .

This material is characterized by its low density (1,7 to 1,9), its high tensile strength and compressive strength, flexibility, good conductivity electrical and thermal , its temperature resistance and its chemical inertness (except oxidation). "

Customer reviews

Basé sur 4 reviews Ecrivez votre avis

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

About mood

Welcome to the world of the interchangeable and customisable mood ring. mood is more than a ring, it is a timeless and androgynous jewel. It is an accessory that can be customised ad infinitum.

Create your ring according to your wishes. 

A steel structure forms the base of the jewel on which a ring is fitted. The centrepiece consists of two separable elements that support and hold the central ring called add/on. The special architecture gives the owner of the ring a great deal of freedom, who can very easily change the look of his jewel by changing the add/on.

To further expand the mood potentialities, rings in various colours and materials are available.

The addon is the interchangeable part that fits in the centre of the ring. All our addons are compatible with the majority of bases (large, small, etc).


Discovering the mood concept ? All you have to know is here: https://www.yourmood.net/en/pages/concept

 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

0

Votre panier est vide

R2D2

Tableau des Tailles
Taille

Avis des clients

Basé sur 4 reviews Ecrivez votre avis

Addon en fibre de carbone : R2D2

Design : Amila Pousaz

R2D2 : est un des personnages emblématiques de la saga cinématographique Star Wars, présent, à l’exception de Solo: A Star Wars Story (2018), dans chaque film de la saga. R2D2 est un robot de forme ovoïde de petite taille qui s’exprime dans un langage sonore électronique ressemblant à des sifflements. Il est généralement accompagné de son compère C-3PO, un droide qui le comprend et avec qui il forme un duo amusant.
Source : Wikipédia








Notre inspiration



 

Précautions / informations


La fibre de carbone se compose de fibres extrêmement fines, d'environ 5 à 10 micromètres de diamètre, et est composée principalement d'atomes de carbone. Ceux-ci sont agglomérés dans des cristaux microscopiques qui sont alignés plus ou moins parallèlement à l'axe long de la fibre. L'alignement des cristaux rend la fibre extrêmement résistante pour sa taille. Plusieurs milliers de fibres de carbone sont enroulées ensemble pour former un fil, qui peut être employé tel quel ou tissé.

Ce matériau est caractérisé par sa faible densité (1,7 à 1,9), sa résistance élevée à la traction et à la compression, sa flexibilité, sa bonne conductivité électrique et thermique, sa tenue en température et son inertie chimique (sauf à l’oxydation).

Attention : cet addon n'est pas compatible avec une base extra small (9mm)

 

À propos de mood

Bienvenue dans l'univers de la bague interchangeable et personnalisable mood. mood c’est plus qu’une bague, c’est un bijou intemporel et androgyne. C’est un accessoire personnalisable à l’infini.

Créez votre bague selon vos envies. 

Une structure en acier forme la base du bijou sur laquelle un anneau vient se loger. La pièce maîtresse est constituée de deux éléments séparables qui soutiennent et retiennent l'anneau central appelé add/on. L'architecture particulière confère une grande liberté au possesseur de la bague, qui peut très aisément modifier l'allure de son bijou en changeant l'add/on.

Pour élargir encore les potentialités de mood, des anneaux réalisés dans plusieurs couleurs et matériaux sont disponibles.

L'addon est la partie interchangeable qui vient se loger au centre de la bague. Tous nos addons sont compatibles avec la majorité des bases (larges, small, etc).


Découvrez le concept de mood ? Tout ce qu'il faut savoir juste ici : https://www.yourmood.net/pages/concept

 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

FR
FR