International Shipping

VAT

For all orders outside Switzerland, the Swiss VAT is deducted from the price of the product.

About customs, duties and taxes 

The recipient is the importer of record and must comply with all laws and regulations of the destination country. Orders shipped outside of Switzerland may be subject to import taxes, duties and fees levied by the country of destination. 

The recipient of an international shipment may be subject to import taxes, customs duties and fees, which are levied once a shipment reaches the recipient's country. Additional charges for customs clearance must be met by the recipient; Mood Collection has no control over these charges, nor can Mood Collection predict what they may be.

The law regarding exporting to Europe has changed as of July 1, 2021, and VAT now applies to all sales without exception.


The customer is required to pay the taxes now upon receipt, which will be collected by the carrier.

Mood collection SA is making a gesture in favor of its customers by applying an exceptional discount on the final amount, approximately equivalent to the amount of VAT. This discount is applied at the time of finalization of the purchase by the customer. This discount is for the customer's convenience and cannot be claimed by the customer, nor can it be claimed afterwards or on previous orders. Mood collection SA reserves the right not to apply this exceptional discount.

Customs and VAT taxes requested upon receipt of the goods by the customer must be paid by the customer, mood collection is in no way obliged to refund or pay these taxes.

The customer may refuse the package upon receipt, and the goods will be returned to the sender (mood collection SA in Switzerland). Mood collection SA may not accept any more orders if the customer refuses the packages or the payment of the taxes.

In case of return, mood collection SA can exchange the goods but no refund of taxes will be made by mood collection SA.

In case of an order including precious stones, additional customs and taxes fees may be requested by the customs or the carrier, mood collection SA is in no way responsible for additional fees and will not refund any fees.

livraisons internationales

TVA

Pour toute commande hors Suisse, la TVA suisse est déduite du prix du produit.

À propos des douanes, des droits et taxes 

Le destinataire est l'importateur inscrit et doit se conformer à toutes les lois et règlements du pays de destination. Les commandes expédiées à l'extérieur de Suisse peuvent être assujetties à des taxes d'importation, des droits de douane et des taxes prélevées par le pays de destination. 

Le destinataire d'un envoi international peut être assujetti aux taxes d'importation, aux droits de douane et aux redevances, qui sont prélevés une fois qu'un envoi atteint le pays du destinataire. Des frais supplémentaires pour le dédouanement doivent être remplis par le destinataire; Mood Collection n'a aucun contrôle sur ces frais, et Mood Collection ne peut pas non plus prédire ce qu'ils peuvent être.

La loi concernant l'exportation en Europe a changé dès le 1er juillet 2021, et la TVA s'applique désormais sur toute vente sans exception.

Le client est tenu de payer les taxes désormais à réception, qui seront perçues par le transporteur.

Mood collection SA fait un geste en faveur de ses clients en appliquant un rabais exceptionnel sur le montant final, équivalent environ au montant de la TVA. Ce rabais s'applique lors de la finalisation de l'achat par le client. Ce rabais est à bien plaire, et ne peut être réclamé par le client, ni demandé après coup ou sur des précédentes commandes. Mood collection SA se réserve le droit de ne pas appliquer ce rabais exceptionnel.

Les taxes de douane et de TVA demandées à réception de la marchandise par le client doivent être payées par le client, mood collection n'est en aucun cas tenu de rembourser ou de payer ces taxes.

Le client peut refuser le colis à réception, et la marchandise sera retournée à l'expéditeur (mood collection SA en Suisse). Mood collection SA  peut ne plus acccepter de commandes si le client refuse les colis ou le paiement des taxes.

En cas de retour, mood collection SA pourra échanger la marchandise mais aucun remboursement des taxes ne sera fait par mood collection SA.

En cas de commande comprenant des pierres précieuses, des frais supplémentaires de douane et de taxes peuvent être demandés par la douane ou le transporteur, mood collection SA n'est en aucun cas responsable de frais supplémentaires et ne remboursera aucun frais.