0

Your Cart is Empty

Hua Hin black

Size Guide
Size

Customer reviews

Basé sur 1 review Ecrivez votre avis

Black aluminium addon "Hua Hin" from the "Belinda Bencic" collection

Design : Amila Pousaz

safe shopping mood










Belinda Bencic

As a world-renowned professional sportswoman, Belinda Bencic is one of the most influential tennis players of the moment (4th in the WTA rankings in June 2020). And as a mood ambassador since December 2019, she is a source of inspiration for us through her performances on the court, her perseverance and her winning mentality.

She was born in 1997 in Flawil, Switzerland. She started playing sports at an early age and quickly rose to the top of the Swiss rankings at the age of 14. Her ever-growing list of honours is a proof of her desire to go further and further and to surpass herself.

The worlds of mood and Belinda met naturally; mood being a young brand, constantly innovating in the development of new techniques and the use of technological materials often found in high level sports (carbon fiber, titanium, etc.), a partnership with a person like Belinda was an obvious choice for us.

From this collaboration came a brand new selection of rings designed in a chic sporty spirit.

Our inspiration




Our designer Amila had various inspirations for the creation of this collection, inspired by our ambassador Belinda Bencic.
First, during a meeting with Belinda Bencic, she told us that she liked the titanium material and its blue-violet reflections. So we decided to make 2 titanium pieces, with grey as the main colour, a rather sober colour. A line of colour with a blue, purple and brown gradient completes these two pieces.
Then, the colours often used in tennis and on Belinda Bencic's outfits inspired us to create the four aluminium pieces. Its design is inspired by the curves found on tennis balls.
Finally, we created the "Eastbourne" piece, in grey gold set with 1.9mm white diamonds. This piece is set with white diamonds, also called "rustic diamonds". These are rare diamonds and specially chosen to set this piece.



About mood

Welcome to the world of the interchangeable and customizable mood ring. mood is more than a ring, it is a timeless and androgynous jewel. It's an infinitely customizable accessory.

Create your ring according to your desires.

A steel structure forms the base of the jewel on which a ring is placed. The centerpiece consists of two separable elements that support and hold the central ring called add/on. The special architecture gives great freedom to the owner of the ring, who can very easily change the look of his jewelry by changing the add/on.

To further expand the mood potentialities, rings made in various colours and materials are available. 

The addon is the interchangeable part that fits in the center of the ring. All our addons are compatible for all bases (large, small, etc).

ATTENTION : This addon is not compatible with the extra small base (9mm)
Discovering the mood concept? All you have to know is right here: https://www.yourmood.net/en/pages/concept


 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

EN
EN

0

Votre panier est vide

Hua Hin noir

Tableau des Tailles
Taille

Avis des clients

Basé sur 1 review Ecrivez votre avis

Addon en aluminium noir "Hua Hin" de la collection "Belinda Bencic"

Design : Amila Pousaz

safe shopping mood










Belinda Bencic

En tant que sportive professionnelle reconnue dans le monde entier, Belinda Bencic fait partie des joueuses de tennis les plus influentes du moment (4e au classement WTA en juin 2020). Et, étant ambassadrice mood depuis décembre 2019, elle est pour nous une source d'inspiration de par ses performances sur le court, sa persévérance et sa mentalité de gagnante.

Elle nait en 1997 à Flawil, Suisse. Elle débute dans le sport dès son plus jeune âge  et grimpe rapidement à la première place suisse du haut de ses 14 ans. Son palmarès, toujours grandissant, témoigne de sa volonté d'aller toujours plus loin et de se dépasser.

Les univers de mood et Belinda se sont rencontrés naturellement; mood étant une marque jeune, innovant constamment dans l'élaboration de nouvelles techniques et l'utilisation de matériaux technologiques qu'on retrouve souvent dans le sport de haut niveau (fibre de carbone, titane, etc.),  un partenariat avec une personne comme Belinda était comme une évidence pour nous.

De cette collaboration est née une toute nouvelle sélection de bagues designées dans un esprit sportif chic.

Notre inspiration




Notre designeuse Amila a eu diverses inspiration pour la création de cette collection, inspirée de notre ambassadrice Belinda Bencic.
Premièrement, lors d'une rencontre avec cette dernière, elle nous a exprimé le fait que la matière du titane lui plaisait ainsi que ses reflets bleus-violets. Nous avons donc décidé de réaliser 2 pièces en titane, en ayant comme couleur principale le gris, couleur assez sobre. Une ligne de couleur d'un dégradé bleu, violet et brun vient compléter ces deux pièces.

Ensuite, les couleurs souvent fréquentes au tennis et sur les tenues de Belinda Bencic nous ont inspiré les quatre pièces en aluminium. Son design est inspiré des courbes retrouvées sur les balles de tennis. 

Finalement, nous avons créé la pièce "Eastbourne", de l'or gris serti de diamants gris 1.9mm. Cette pièce est sertie de diamants gris, aussi appelés "rustic diamonds". Ce sont des diamants rares et spécialement choisis pour sertir cette pièce.

À propos de mood

Bienvenue dans l'univers de la bague interchangeable et personnalisable mood. mood c’est plus qu’une bague, c’est un bijou intemporel et androgyne. C’est un accessoire personnalisable à l’infini.

Créez votre bague selon vos envies. 

Une structure en acier forme la base du bijou sur laquelle un anneau vient se loger. La pièce maîtresse est constituée de deux éléments séparables qui soutiennent et retiennent l'anneau central appelé add/on. L'architecture particulière confère une grande liberté au possesseur de la bague, qui peut très aisément modifier l'allure de son bijou en changeant l'add/on.

Pour élargir encore les potentialités de mood, des anneaux réalisés dans plusieurs couleurs et matériaux sont disponibles.

L'addon est la partie interchangeable qui vient se loger au centre de la bague. Tous nos addons sont compatibles avec la majorité des bases (larges, small, etc).

ATTENTION : Cet addon n'est pas compatible avec la base extra small (9mm)
Découvrez le concept de mood ? Tout ce qu'il faut savoir juste ici : https://www.yourmood.net/pages/concept

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

FR
FR